Ben Ladoucer
Ben Ladouceur received the Earle Birney Poetry Prize in 2013.
David McGimpsey
David McGimpsey lives in Montreal and is the author of Asbestos Heights (Coach House Books), winner of 2015's A.M. Klein Award for Poetry.
Jane Munro
Jane Munro’s sixth poetry book, Blue Sonoma (Brick Books), won the 2015 Griffin Poetry Prize.

It's the 6th edition of VERSeFest

See more of our history at our past websites: 2015, 2014, 2013, 2012, 2011
Marilyn Dumont
Marilyn is of Cree/Métis descent. Her family originally from Kikino Settlement, Alberta.
Gerður Kristný
Gerður Kristný won the Icelandic Literature Awards in 2010 for her book of poetry Blóðhófnir (Bloodhoof).
Caroline Pignat
Caroline Pignat is the two-time Governor Generalʼs Award winning author of highly acclaimed young adult novels.

Our Sponsors

Major Sponsors